Jump to content


Photo

Multi-Fansite Event! -- November 29th and 30th


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 anthony

anthony

    Founder

  • Network Administrator
  • 1,377 posts

Posted 16 November 2013 - 03:20 PM

Hello all, we'll be participating in the Multi-Fansite Event again, and we hope that you'll be able to join us for it! See below for more details, and check out the thread on the RSOF here.


Black Friday Night Lights
Social Firemaking & Cocktails
Date: November 29th, 2013
Time: 9pm EST, 6pm PST (US)
Location: Grand Exchange (SW Corner)
World: 16 (P2P)

Saturday Spectacular
Drop Party in Edgeville
Date: November 30th, 2013
Time: 2pm EST, 11am PST (US)
Location: Edgeville
World: 3 (F2P)
Drop List:
- 200 Rune Armour Sets (lg)
- 100 Rune Scimitars
- 5M Cash
- Full Saradomin Rune Armour Set (2)
- Full Zamorak Rune Armour Set (2)
brainiac744.png
brainiac744.pngbrainiac744.png

#2 DailyXP

DailyXP

    Thief

  • Members
  • 10 posts
  • RuneScape:DailyXP
  • LocationBehind Your...

Posted 19 November 2013 - 03:31 AM

Oooh. Looks interesting. Might come if I remember. :)


Dailyxp.png

wwwarbibots.gif


#3 Ben

Ben

    Founder

  • Network Administrator
  • 1,170 posts
  • RuneScape:Ben Ryfos
  • LocationPennsylvania, United States

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:08 PM

I work through both events, its busy season at work :P
ben_ryfos.png

#4 x kevv x

x kevv x

    Old School RuneScape Content Manager

  • Retired Staff
  • 304 posts
  • LocationEarth

Posted 30 November 2013 - 01:15 AM

I'll be there!


Posted Image
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users