Jump to content


Photo

Multi-Fansite Summer Celebration Party! -- June 22nd


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 anthony

anthony

    Founder

  • Network Administrator
  • 1,377 posts

Posted 17 June 2013 - 11:45 PM

lUqBwVF.png?1?6922

Have you ever wondered what it’s like to work at a RuneScape Fansite? Have you been eager to meet the Staff personally and have in-depth conversations with them? Maybe you want to branch out and talk to other members from different fansites....

Well, we have the perfect opportunity for you!

Come join us as we kick-off summer with a massive Multi-Fansite Collaboration event!

We will be playing various mini-games (Stealing Creations, Soul Wars, Fist of Guthix and more!) down at the Gamer’s Grotto, chilling out, and getting to know other members from different communities and fansites!

The details are as follows:

What: Multi-Fansite Collaboration Event!
When: June 22nd, 2013
Where: Gamer’s Grotto, World 9
Time: 4pm CST / 5pm EST / 9pm GMT / 10pm UK. This is 7am on Sunday, June 23rd in Australia.
Fansites / Communities: RuneHQ; Tip.It; RuneZone; Sal’s Realm; RuneSlayer


After we’ve had enough fun in the Gamer’s Grotto, we will head to the Falador Party Room for a massive Drop Party with various goodies and prizes in the chest.

We hope to see everyone there!

~ RuneSlayer Staff
brainiac744.png
brainiac744.pngbrainiac744.png




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users